

## Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur Directorate

DIR/IITK/2019/OO/ 13 o 17<sup>th</sup> October 2019

## Office Order

Sub: UGARC 2020-21

Ref: Office Order No. DIR/IITK/2019/OO-128 dated 6<sup>th</sup> October 2019

\*\*\*

The UGARC 2020-21 constituted vide Office Order cited above is partially modified as under:

Prof. Animesh Das, Department of Civil Engineering will serve on UGARC 2020-21 as its member in place of Prof. Rajesh Srivastava, Department of Civil Engineering.

This is for information and necessary action by all concerned.

Abhay Karandikar

Director

## To:

- 1) The Chairperson and other Members of UGARC 2020-21
- 2) The Chairperson and other Members of PGARC 2020-21
- 3) Prof. Animesh Das, Department of Civil Engineering
- 4) Prof. Rajesh Srivastava, Department of Civil Engineering

## Copy to:

- 1) Dy. Director
- 2) All Deans
- 3) Registrar
- 4) All IAC Members
- 5) Website through webmaster
- 6) Hindi Cell for translation in Hindi