

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KANPUR DIRECTORATE

DIR/IITK/2019/OO-128 6th October 2019

OFFICE ORDER

Subject: ARC 2020-21 Reference: Office Order DIR/IITK/2018/OO-95 dated 1st November 2018

The constitution of UGARC 2020-21 is partially modified as under:

UGARC 2020-21

1. Prof. Nitin Saxena [CSE]	(Chair)
	()
2. Prof. Vimal Kumar [ECOS]	(Co-Chair)
3. Prof. G.M. Kamath [AE]	(Member)
4. Prof. Nitin Gupta [BSBE]	(Member)
5. Prof. Raju Gupta [ChE]	(Member)
6. Prof. S.P. Rath [CHM]	(Member)
7. Prof. Rajesh Srivastava [CE]	(Member)
8. Prof. Shashank Shekhar [MSE]	(Member)
9. Prof. Kumar Vaibhav Srivastava [EE]	(Member)
10. Prof. Santanu Misra [ES]	(Member)
11. Prof. N.P. Sudharshana [HSS]	(Member)
12. Prof. Devlina Chatterjee [IME]	(Member)
13. Prof. S. Ghorai [MTH&STAT]	(Member)
14. Prof. S.K. Choudhury [ME]	(Member)
15. Prof. T. Sarkar [PHY]	(Member)
16. Mr. Siddhartha Srivastava [Students' Senate Nominee]	(Member)
17. Ms. Vasundhara Rakesh [Students' Senate Nominee]	(Member)

The other terms and conditions of above-referred Officer Order dated 1st November 2018 will remain in force.

The services rendered by the outgoing Chairman Prof Anish Upadhyaya and Member Prof Ashu Jain are acknowledged.

Abhay Karandikar Director and Chairman, Senate

To:

- 1) The Chairpersons and Members of the PGARC 2020-21 and UGARC 2020-21
- 2) Prof Anish Upadhyaya, MSE
- 3) Prof Ashu Jain, CE

Copy to:

- 1) Dy. Director
- 2) All Deans
- 3) Registrar
- 4) IAC
- 5) Website through webmaster
- 6) Hindi Cell for translation in Hindi