

भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कानपुर INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KANPUR संकाय (कार्य) कार्यालय OFFICE OF FACULTY AFFAIRS

No. ETA/2023-IITK/1538 21st August 2023

OFFICE ORDER

The following faculty member(s) have been selected for the award of "Excellence-in-Teaching Award 2023" to be given on the Teacher's Day i.e., 5th September 2023.

- 1. Professor Alakesh Chandra Mandal, Aerospace Engineering
- 2. Professor Ashwani Kumar Thakur, Biological Sciences and Bioengineering
- 3. Professor Abhas Singh, Civil Engineering
- 4. Professor Sudib Kumar Mishra, Civil Engineering
- 5. Professor Rahul Mangal, Chemical Engineering
- 6. Professor Manabendra Chandra, Chemistry
- 7. Professor Raja Angamuthu, Chemistry
- 8. Professor Raghunath Tewari, Computer Science and Engineering
- 9. Professor Praveen Kulshreshtha, Economic Sciences
- 10. Professor Rajshekhar Gannavarpu, Electrical Engineering
- 11. Professor Subramaniam Sundar Kumar Iyer, Electrical Engineering
- 12. Professor Chaithra Puttaswamy, Humanities and Social Sciences
- 13. Professor Suman Saurabh, Management Sciences
- 14. Professor Ashish Dutta, Mechanical Engineering
- 15. Professor Shakti Singh Gupta, Mechanical Engineering
- 16. Professor Kantesh Balani, Materials Science and Engineering
- 17. Professor Nandini Nilakantan, Mathematics and Statistics
- 18. Professor Suprio Bhar, Mathematics and Statistics
- 19. Professor Manoj Kumar Harbola, Physics
- 20. Professor Sudeep Bhattacharjee, Physics

The program details and schedule will be circulated separately.

Dean, Faculty Affairs

Copy to:

- 1. Director
- 2. Deputy Director
- 3. All Deans
- 4. All Departments/Sections/Units
- 5. Web Master