IITK Research School on PYTHON /MATLAB and NYUSIM for Machine Learning (ML) in 5G mmWave MIMO Technology 11th to 28th October 2021 Organized by Prof. Aditya K. Jagannatham, EE Department, IIT Kanpur

S.No	Full Name	College/Organization
	Nalluru Sangeeta	Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
	Aswathylakshmi P	Indian Institute of Technology Madras
	Amrita Kaul	Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
	Ramchandra Dabade	Cadence
	Lodem Rakesh	Vaagdevi college of engineering
	Aakash Jasper	MNNIT Allahabad
	Hindavi Kishor Jadhav	VIT Vellore
	Prateek bhadauria	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology, Patiala, Punjab
	Sejal Ameya Kadam	Dwarkadas J. Sanghvi College of Engineering
	Priyank Sharma	PDPM-IIITDM Jabalpur
	Sugesh M S	SRM Institute of Science and Technology
	Seyed M Buhari	King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia
	Dr. Sarvjit Singh	UIET, Panjab University, Chandigarh
1.1	Prasheel Thakre	RCOEM Nagpur
	Ashirwad Ray	International Institute of Information Technology, Bangalore
	Shikher Srivastava	
	Dr Juhi Gupta	HSBC Technology Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
	Johnsi Stella I Harshada Nitin Burande	St. Joseph's College of Engineering, Chennai Marathwada Mitramandals college of engineering pune
	Praveen Srivastava	Pranveer Singh Institute Of Technology, Kanpur
	Arathi P A	IIT Bhubaneswar
	Sona Wilson	Amal Jyothi College Of Engineering, Kerala
	Shilpa Lekshmi S	Amal Jyothi College of Engineering
	Jayanta Datta	Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
	Shoaib Rahman	Amal Jyothi College of Engineering
	Sonam Jain	Concur IP consulting pvt. ltd.
	Nandan S	LBS Institute of Technology for Women, Trivandrum
	M Sibgath Ali Khan	IIT-Hyderabad
	Partheeban N	Aritha Consulting Pvt Ltd
	Pankaj Kumar	Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
	Tirupathaiah Kanaparthi	Vignan's Foundation for Science Technology & Research(VFSTR) Deemed to be University Guntur
	Sayyed Shafivulla	IIT Hyderabad
	Pavan Aithala P N	Manipal Institute of Technology
	Arjun K N	Tektronix
	Rubeena Aafreen	Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad
	Utkarsh Adya	IIT Kanpur
	Neha Rani	Indian Institute of Technology, Hyderabad
	Shailender	Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar, Punjab
	Devi Prasad Pattnaik	GITAM deemed to be University
	Prashant Shekhar	NIT jamshedpur
	Shiv Shankar	IIT Madras
	Rohit Singh	Indian Institute of Technology Madras
	Anil Kumar Yerrapragada	IIT Madras
	Omprakash Yadav	Micron Technology
	Aquino Socrates	SRM University
	Raveesh Hegde	CMR Institute of Technology, Bangalore
	Harshith J	SSIR
	Dr.Venkateshkumar U	Sri Krishna College of Technology
	Muppavarapu Dinesh	Mediatek
	Mukesh Kumar	NIT Jalandhar
	Vishakha Krantikumar Gaikwad	Ramrao Adik Institute of Technology, Nerul, Navi Mumbai
	Naveen Arulselvan	Indian Institute of Science
	Gayatri Rushi More	MKSSS's Cummins college of engineering for women
54	Alok Sahu	Self